Howard D Popper, Attorney at Law's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Howard D Popper, Attorney at Law

5.0
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Morristown, NJ
Get directions

About this business

LegalPersonal Injury Law

Attorney Howard D. Popper has provided results-driven legal counsel to individuals in New Jersey for more than a quarter of a century. We built our successful practice on a commitment to results, whether we are working to maximize your recovery after a personal injury or to protect your constitutional rights in a criminal case. We always take an aggressive approach, using our skill, knowledge, experience and resources to get the best result for you. 

Location details

One Western Avenue, Morristown, NJ, 07960, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.057 reviews
5
54
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
T.G's profile image
6 years ago

Extremely helpful attorney with very sound knowledge of the law. A very courteous, helpfull and professional lawyer Highly recommended Attorney with immense legal knowledge. 

Ross S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Howard and his staff were great. In addition to the settlement we deserved, I was always confident that Howard had my family's best interest at heart. He never wanted to see us suffer during the process. I never had to second guess or question him. His staff works seamlessly with him-they are wonderful to work with. 

Amy A.'s profile image
8 years ago

Howard is an amazing attorney and knows his stuff. He will go above and beyond for his clients. I wold recommend him without any hesitation. Jayne at his office is also amazing and always available to talk to you along the way with any questions or concerns. 

Lita Cooper's profile image
Lita Cooper 
8 years ago
Jerri D.'s profile image
8 years ago

Howard Popper and his staff took such good care of us from the first day. They were kind and considerate as well as helpful every step of the way. They answered our questions and explained all of our options. We are very pleased with the settlement that we received. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for help with a personal injury case. We feel the service had a personal touch with a positive difference! 

Kristine D.'s profile image
Kristine D. 
8 years ago

Very informative , and made me feel at ease throughout my case . I am so very grateful to Howard and his knowledegable staff .... 

Rosemarie E.'s profile image
Rosemarie E. 
8 years ago

Good, very knowledgeable, knows his way thru the complicated Worker's Compensation legal system. 

Kimberly B.'s profile image
Kimberly B. 
9 years ago

I appreciate the time and attention to the details. I believe that it made a great difference in my case. I recommend Howard Popper. 

Ralph N.'s profile image
9 years ago

What can I say about Mr. Popper...great knowledge of his craft and made me feel like I was important ....of course every great STAR has a great team behind him or her. So 2 THUMBS UP to his staff of Maria And Jayne and all their work behind the scences to make my great judgement a reality. Thank you. Ralph Nastro. 

Frequently asked questions about Howard D Popper, Attorney at Law

How is Howard D Popper, Attorney at Law rated?

Howard D Popper, Attorney at Law has a 5 star rating with 57 reviews. 

When is Howard D Popper, Attorney at Law open?

Howard D Popper, Attorney at Law is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.