Howard D Popper, Attorney at Law's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Howard D Popper, Attorney at Law

5.0
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Morristown, NJ
Get directions

About this business

LegalPersonal Injury Law

Attorney Howard D. Popper has provided results-driven legal counsel to individuals in New Jersey for more than a quarter of a century. We built our successful practice on a commitment to results, whether we are working to maximize your recovery after a personal injury or to protect your constitutional rights in a criminal case. We always take an aggressive approach, using our skill, knowledge, experience and resources to get the best result for you. 

Location details

One Western Avenue, Morristown, NJ, 07960, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.056 reviews
5
53
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Maria M.'s profile image
Maria M. 
5 months ago

Howard Popper is an exceptional attorney, Attentive, always available when needed, He goes over and beyond to get you the results. I highly recommend him. Don’t hesitate to call.  

Leo S.'s profile image
11 months ago

Howard is a persistent litigator while also being very sympathetic to his client's needs. My case involved numerous orthopedic injuries sustained from a fall on ice, due to a burst sprinkler pipe in my building's breezeway that wasn't immediately remediated, nor were any warnings posted in a timely manner. Howard pursued my case diligently and negotiated an out of court settlement that I was very satisfied with. His staff was very supportive and caring, and I recommend his Law Firm to anyone with a personal injury. Leo S.  

Business response:

Leo thank you very much for your kind words about my staff and me. Your case was hard fought but we managed to secure the source surveillance video which substantiated your allegations. We also doggedly pursued a most satisfactory monetary settlement. Best of luck in all future endeavors. 🇺🇸😎🇺🇸 

Matt K.'s profile image
Matt K. 
2 years ago

I had the privilege of having Howard Popper represent me during my case regarding a dog bite that I suffered. He was always willing to communicate and discuss my case with me whenever I had any questions. He worked diligently to get my case settled, and I am extremely happy with the number that I received. I would recommend Howard to anyone that was involved in a personal injury settlement. Matt K 

Betty M.'s profile image
Betty M. 
3 years ago

I had the pleasure of having Howard Popper represent me in a accident due to a fall. Howard handled my case with his excellent knowledge of the law and his dedication to his client. Howard didn't stop negotiating until he got the results he wanted. I could not be happier. Thank you Howard for a great job. I would not hesitate to recommend Howard Popper to anyone. Art Collins  

Dara Joy Perlmutter's profile image
Dara Joy Perlmutter 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Outstanding overall experience! Howard is an award winning attorney... rightfully so. He and his support staff handled my case with the utmost care, expertise and precision! A personal injury case is challenging to endure, but Howard and his staff helped the process proceed as swiftly and efficiently as possible. You’re making the RIGHT decision choosing Popper Law. 

Carolyn T.'s profile image
Carolyn T. 
3 years ago

When I was injured from a slip and fall incident at a work event. My husband called Howard Popper for advice. Howard is professional, caring and was able to advise us on how to proceed with the case. His staff is professional caring and always kept me informed on things as they progressed. I could not be happier with Mr. Popper, the settlement and timeframe. I would highly recommend Howard Popper and staff to anyone. 

Roy Birnbaum's profile image
Roy Birnbaum 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

super smart. has integrity and will litigate to get his cilants top dollar 

Sandra K.'s profile image
Sandra K. 
4 years ago

I damaged my shoulder at work that resulted in a detached labrum and torn bicep tendon. I was sent to physical therapy, which was excruciating every time I had an appointment. After many attempts to get an MRI to see what was really wrong, I reached out to Howard Popper Law offices in Morristown, NJ to try to get some results. With his swift response and professional defense in my behalf, an MRI was performed almost immediately and I was able to have the corrective surgery needed to feel relief from the constant pain I had e... read more

Stephen P.'s profile image
Stephen P. 
4 years ago

I hired Mr. Popper in 2014 for a slip and fall case. He did an amazing job. I would recommend hiring this outstanding attorney. He truly cares for his client and negotiated a settlement that exceeded my expectations. Thank you again Mr. Popper.  

Frequently asked questions about Howard D Popper, Attorney at Law

How is Howard D Popper, Attorney at Law rated?

Howard D Popper, Attorney at Law has a 5 star rating with 56 reviews. 

When is Howard D Popper, Attorney at Law open?

Howard D Popper, Attorney at Law is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.