Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law - CORPORATE's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law - CORPORATE

5.0
  • Bedford, TX
Get directions

About this business

LegalDivorce & Family LawGeneral LitigationPersonal Injury Law

The Dallas-Fort Worth and Houston law firm of Bailey & Galyen is a "consumer law firm" in the state of Texas with over 30 attorneys and multiple offices across Texas. Bailey & Galyen has expanded to include comprehensive services related to the negotiation and litigation of personal injury and wrongful death lawsuits. The pride of past accomplishments here at Bailey & Galyen has challenged the firm to expand its legal practices, furthering its commitment to excellence and maintaining a national reputation. 

Location details

1901 Airport Freeway, Bedford, TX, 76021, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
5.0872 reviews
5
834
4
28
3
7
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
James J.'s profile image
James J. 
4 years ago

This team is best!!! I would recommend this law firm to everyone.They are very professional and very efficient. 

Vishal Motegaonkar's profile image
Vishal Motegaonkar 
8 years ago

It wan very nice experience with Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law. 

Vishal M.'s profile image
Vishal M. 
8 years ago

He is great person and helped me a lot solve my case. 

Vishal Motegaonkar's profile image
Vishal Motegaonkar 
8 years ago

It wan very nice experience with Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law. 

Simon H.'s profile image
Simon H. 
8 years ago

Keith Spencer is a great attorney who knows what he is doing.When going through a custody case the price you pay for representation reflects an attorneys experience and skill level, so he is kind of pricy but when you see him on the stage you know why he charges what he does.I highly recommend Bailey and Galyen 

Charles's profile image
Charles 
9 years ago

B&G is awesome! 

Ashley's profile image
9 years ago

It has been a pleasure working with the attorneys and other members of the staff at Bailey & Galyen. I highly recommend them for anyone who is looking for a firm with the utmost level of professionalism, expertise and and true concern and care for every client.  

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

i.e., A local favorite,I hired Jennifer Scherf-Cook after the attorney that I had been using quit just over one month before my court date. I will admit that I was very nervous about having to find a new attorney to take on my case on such short notice. Not to mention my fears about the outcome of my case with an attorney so new to the case. Mrs. Scherf-Cook did an excellant job. She is well informed in fibromyalgia and by the date of my hearing was very familiar with my case. She presented my case in a very thorough manner.... read more

Rachel T.'s profile image
Rachel T. 
10 years ago

If you want the best result in your legal action there is only one person you should seek for advice and help - Randy Turner. Randy has been in practice for over 30 years. He is a bulldog in the court room but also the nicest guy you would ever want to me. Randy puts in the time so you get the result you are seeking. He has immense knowledge of the law and is very well thought of in the legal community. I originally met Randy when another lawyer referred me to him because he felt Randy would obtain the result I was seek... read more

Frequently asked questions about Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law - CORPORATE

How is Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law - CORPORATE rated?

Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law - CORPORATE has a 5 star rating with 872 reviews. 

When is Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law - CORPORATE open?

Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law - CORPORATE is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.