Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law

5.0
  • Bedford, TX
Get directions

About this business

LegalDivorce & Family LawGeneral LitigationPersonal Injury Law

The Dallas-Fort Worth and Houston law firm of Bailey & Galyen is a "consumer law firm" in the state of Texas with over 30 attorneys and multiple offices across Texas. Bailey & Galyen has expanded to include comprehensive services related to the negotiation and litigation of personal injury and wrongful death lawsuits. The pride of past accomplishments here at Bailey & Galyen has challenged the firm to expand its legal practices, furthering its commitment to excellence and maintaining a national reputation. 

Location details

1901 Airport Freeway, Bedford, TX, 76021, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
5.0942 reviews
Select a rating
James J.'s profile image
James J. 
5 years ago

This team is best!!! I would recommend this law firm to everyone.They are very professional and very efficient. 

Simon H.'s profile image
Simon H. 
8 years ago

Keith Spencer is a great attorney who knows what he is doing.When going through a custody case the price you pay for representation reflects an attorneys experience and skill level, so he is kind of pricy but when you see him on the stage you know why he charges what he does.I highly recommend Bailey and Galyen 

Charles's profile image
Charles 
10 years ago

B&G is awesome! 

Ashley's profile image
10 years ago

It has been a pleasure working with the attorneys and other members of the staff at Bailey & Galyen. I highly recommend them for anyone who is looking for a firm with the utmost level of professionalism, expertise and and true concern and care for every client.  

Rachel T.'s profile image
Rachel T. 
10 years ago

If you want the best result in your legal action there is only one person you should seek for advice and help - Randy Turner. Randy has been in practice for over 30 years. He is a bulldog in the court room but also the nicest guy you would ever want to me. Randy puts in the time so you get the result you are seeking. He has immense knowledge of the law and is very well thought of in the legal community. I originally met Randy when another lawyer referred me to him because he felt Randy would obtain the result I was seek... read more

Amanda  L.'s profile image
Amanda L. 
10 years ago

Attorney Randy Turner literally saved thousands of lives when he represented us against a mentally troubled intern turned cyber-stalker. Our nonprofit sanctuary was maliciously attacked and defamed on the internet, and worse, our sanctuary animals were jeopardized when our stalker made false reports to government agencies about our animal care. Randy became the driving force in fighting our cyber-stalker, clearing our name and vindicating us completely. We simply would not have survived without his expert legal help. He sec... read more

Dorothy H.'s profile image
Dorothy H. 
10 years ago

Randy Turner is not only a talented attorney but he is a wonderful human being. From Personal Injury to Defamation, he does it all. In June of 2012 Randy secured a $6.1 million dollar judgment for us against our attacker. Randy has handled numerous cases for us and I cannot think of a better attorney (having had experience with many), than Randy Turner. Randy exudes confidence in the courtroom and he possesses an easy going nature outside of the courtroom. You get the best of both world's with Randy. 

Melinda B.'s profile image
Melinda B. 
10 years ago

Ms. C. Hastings was the answer to my prayers. When I contacted her to help me settle a problem, she responded with kindness and professionalism. In a short time she collected the data, made a decision, and executed it. I expected a solution in December or later, but the matter is settled now. Highest rating for Ms. Hastings! M. Burroughs 

Frequently asked questions about Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law

How is Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law rated?

Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law has a 5 star rating with 942 reviews. 

When is Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law open?

Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com