Howard D Popper, Attorney at Law | Personal Injury Law in One Western Avenue - Morristown NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Howard D Popper, Attorney at Law

5.0
33 reviews
(Personal Injury Law)
 One Western Avenue, Morristown, NJ 07960

Write a review

(973) 500-3224

Write a review

5on Avvo, Jul 07, 2017
I was very pleased with Mr Popper as a person and as my Attorney. Mr Popper was very respectful to all my concerns and questions and made me feel very at ease through my whole process . Mr Popper exceeded all my expectations . I would highly recommend Mr Popper as your next Attorney!! Thankyou Mr Popper :) more »
5on Google, Jun 16, 2017
To whom it may concern, Howard Popper and his excellent staff did exactly what he said he would do for me. He fought for me (I personally witnessed) w/ the insurance company for my best interest & did a great job. I am thoroughly satisfied w/ the outcome.
Sincerely, Michael
more »
5on Avvo, Jan 20, 2017
Howard Popper and his staff were excellent from the start. The staff was supportive, efficient and professional. Mr. Popper showed an outstanding negotiating sense and vast knowledge of the law. These factors led to the extremely satisfying result to my case. Thank you Mr. Popper and staff. more »
5on Avvo, Jun 21, 2016
My lawyer did a great job it was fast and convenient given my circumstances they worked with me in the ways I needed and accommodated me at all means more »
5on Avvo, Apr 04, 2016
I was referred to Howard Popper thru a co-worker after I was injured in a motorcycle accident. The accident was not my fault but the bills were being sent to me directly and my insurance was not covering my bills since it was on a motorcycle. After a consultation with Mr. Popper he told me that he could help me out. From there he referred me to a pain management center that help me with my pain. Mr. Popper from there had me sign some papers and bring copies of all the bills that were not covered by my insurance company. Mr. Popper and his team handle everything and made this tough process very easy. He was able to nogogiate with the other parties insurance company to cover my damages and then some. I would not have been able to get to this point without such a thorough lawyer as Mr. Popper was. I would highly recommend Mr. Popper to anyone who had to go through what I had to go through. more »
5on Google, Mar 04, 2016
Howard and his staff were great. In addition to the settlement we deserved, I was always confident that Howard had my family's best interest at heart. He never wanted to see us suffer during the process. I never had to second guess or question him. His staff works seamlessly with him-they are wonderful to work with. more »
5on Avvo, Mar 03, 2016
From day one Howard Popper was very professional and went the extra mile to help me get my case settled. He was also very honest during the rough times of the case but always gave his best effort to get the job done. I left him to do his job and rarely intervened and he did exactly what he promised, which was to have the best outcome possible. I recommend him to anyone in need of his services. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 03, 2016
Howard and his staff were great. In addition to the settlement we deserved, I was always confident that Howard had my family's best interest at heart. He never wanted to see us suffer during the process. I never had to second guess or question him. His staff works seamlessly with him-they are wonderful to work with. more »
5on Avvo, Mar 03, 2016
Howard and his staff were great. In addition to the settlement we deserved, I was always confident that Howard had my family's best interest at heart. He never wanted to see us suffer during the process. I never had to second guess or question him. His staff works seamlessly with him-they are wonderful to work with. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 03, 2016
Howard and his staff were great. In addition to the settlement we deserved, I was always confident that Howard had my family's best interest at heart. He never wanted to see us suffer during the process. I never had to second guess or question him. His staff works seamlessly with him-they are wonderful to work with.More » more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 03, 2016
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 17, 2015
Howard is an amazing attorney and knows his stuff. He will go above and beyond for his clients. I wold recommend him without any hesitation. Jayne at his office is also amazing and always available to talk to you along the way with any questions or concerns. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 05, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 05, 2015
more »
5on Avvo, Nov 04, 2015
Mr. Popper and his staff are the best. They helped me in every way they could. Good at reassuring me that he had everything under control and that I d... more »
5on Avvo, Nov 04, 2015
Mr. Popper and his staff are the best. They helped me in every way they could. Good at reassuring me that he had everything under control and that I did not have to worry. more »
5on Avvo, Jul 25, 2015
Howard will get you the settlement you deserve ! His staff is very helpful and always answers any questions you may have. I would never think about using another attorney . more »
5on Avvo, Jul 17, 2015
Mr. Popper is an excellent attorney. He made me feel confident and I trusted him to the fullest. I received the settlement I deserved and was happy with the settlement. His assistants were able to handle all questions in his absence and keep me up to date. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 29, 2015
Howard Popper and his staff took such good care of us from the first day. They were kind and considerate as well as helpful every step of the way. They answered our questions and explained all of our options. We are very pleased with the settlement that we received. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for help with a personal injury case. We feel the service had a personal touch with a positive difference! more »
5on Dex Knows, Apr 29, 2015
Great Staff!!
Howard Popper and his staff took such good care of us from the first day. They were kind and considerate as well as helpful every step of the way. They answered our questions and e
xplained all of our options. We are very pleased with the settlement that we received. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for help with a personal injury case. We feel the service had a personal touch with a positive difference! more »
5on Avvo, Apr 28, 2015
Mr Popper and his staff treated me with up most respect. I appreciate everything your firm did for me. Words can;t describe how calm he made the whole process for me . Thank You again to you Howard and your staff....... more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 28, 2015
Very informative , and made me feel at ease throughout my case . I am so very grateful to Howard and his knowledegable staff .... more »
5on Dex Knows, Apr 28, 2015
Howard Popper and Staff
I wanted to thank Howard Popper, for doing a great job with my case , would highly recommend!!!!! His staff was also very helpful....very appreciative
more »
5on Google, Apr 27, 2015
Dear Mr. Hopper and Jayne....I wanted to thank you sincerely for all the help and dedication you did for me . it meant a lot to me , you are all very knowledgeable and dedicated to your work, which made me as your client more at ease . Again I thank you , and would always recommend your firm. Kristine Decker more »
5on Avvo, Mar 30, 2015
He has surrounded himself with a strong, compassionate and knowledgeable team - very important when trying to wind your way through our complicated legal system. more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
One Western Avenue, Morristown, NJ 07960
Personal Injury Law
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Attorney Howard D. Popper has provided results-driven legal counsel to individuals in New Jersey for more than a quarter of a century.more »

Review summary

5  33
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
33 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :