The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff

5.0
  • Legal
  • New York, NY

About this business

LegalPersonal Injury Law

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff is one of the largest civil litigation New York based law firms specializing in the in the representation of victims of accidents, negligence and police abuse. The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff prepares every case, big or small, for trial. Our aggressive litigation approach results in our clients obtaining maximum awards and settlements. Our legal teams consist of lawyers, benefits specialists, no-fault specialists, support staff, medical & non-medical experts, and investigator... read more

Location details

32 Old Slip, Financial Square, New York, NY, 10005, United States

Get directions
5.0657 reviews
Servando V.'s profile image
Servando V. 
9 years ago

I was referred to the Law offices of Michael Lamonsoff through a close friend. I came in to find someone who could represent me in an accident case. I felt that the firm was great in keeping me updated and were extremely helpful. Michael is a great guy - and was straightforward with everything. I would refer this firm to anyone - including family, friends and loved ones if they need a good lawyer. 

Rhakeshia L.'s profile image
Rhakeshia L. 
9 years ago

I was referred by a good friend of mine to the law office of Micheal Lamonsoff. I came in because my ceiling in bedroom fell and it hit me in the back. I feel that the lawyers who helped with my case were very good and explained everything so you could understand and they always called to let you know what was going on with your case. That meant a lot to me. I would definitely tell people about them in the future. 

Sharon H.'s profile image
Sharon H. 
9 years ago

I was already a client of Michael S. Lamonsoff, I got into a accident. I knew he was the best person to come to because he handled my case well the first time. His staff was very professional and helpful and I would refer him to anyone needing representation. 

Jessica R.'s profile image
Jessica R. 
9 years ago

I was referred to Mr. Lamonsoff by a friend who highly recommended him as an attorney. I was recently in a accident and needed a lawyer to handle my case. Mr. Lamonsoff treated me with dignity and respect, handled my case as if it was the only one on his calendar. I would recommend Mr. Lamonsoff to anyone who is or would be in the same situation as myself.  

KEITH S.'s profile image
KEITH S. 
9 years ago

What an experience this was! I was recommended by a friend to this Lawyer and which proved to be one of the finest I've had with any practicing professional. I came in with an accident which was a no fault claim. At first I was a little skeptical, but once working with Michael - everything turned out in my favor. They were awesome. I would recommend Michael to anyone for any legal situation. 

Teddy F.'s profile image
Teddy F. 
9 years ago

I came across this firm from looking at their reviews online. I found that they were reputable - and seemed to be the best in handling my case. I came in for an accident and I felt the people at the office were professional. I felt Michael didn't really b.s. me and he kept it 100. I would definitely refer him to friends and family and if anything happens in the future I will be definitely be calling the offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff.  

Lenard F.'s profile image
Lenard F. 
9 years ago

i was recommended to Michael from my sibling, who was also in an accident. I am extremely happy in the end result of my case. Micheal and his team were very efficient with their services. The most important experience with this settlement was that Micheal and his team made me feel as though they were not tip-toing around with my case. i would definitely do the same with anyone in need of a great lawyer.  

Xavier B.'s profile image
Xavier B. 
9 years ago

I was referred by a friend. I came in because of a false arrest situation. My experience here was great. Michael was very professional, very strait to the point, and got the case resolved promptly. The staff keep me posted on everything. I would definitely recommend this law firm to others with similar issues. 

John F.'s profile image
John F. 
9 years ago

I was referred to the offices of Michael Lamonsoff by another law firm - and by another attorney. This was the second time I have used the services of Michael Lamonsoff, the first was a slip-and-fall - and this time I needed someone to defend me in a false arrest case. The staff was great and my lawyer was very helpful and understanding. The whole team was cooperative. Ms. Phylis was the greatest. I have ALREADY recommended this firm and will continue to do so. 

Frequently asked questions about The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff

How is The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff rated?

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff has a 5 star rating with 657 reviews. 

When is The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff open?

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff is open now. It is open 24/7.