The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff

5.0
  • Legal
  • New York, NY

About this business

LegalPersonal Injury Law

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff is one of the largest civil litigation New York based law firms specializing in the in the representation of victims of accidents, negligence and police abuse. The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff prepares every case, big or small, for trial. Our aggressive litigation approach results in our clients obtaining maximum awards and settlements. Our legal teams consist of lawyers, benefits specialists, no-fault specialists, support staff, medical & non-medical experts, and investigator... read more

Location details

32 Old Slip, Financial Square, New York, NY, 10005, United States

Get directions
5.0657 reviews
KEITH S.'s profile image
KEITH S. 
9 years ago

I heard about the law offices of Michael Lamonsoff thru my friend. I came in because I was in an accident and needed someone to help me. The staff was great, and answered me every time I needed to talk to someone. I would definitely recommend this firm to other have already done so. 

Luzvencia F.'s profile image
Luzvencia F. 
9 years ago

I was referred by my cousin in law to the offices of Michael s. Lamonsoff. I came because I had an accident and wanted to make sure I had someone knowledgeable represent me. The staff was very nice and helpful. Michael and his team were very professional. I would recommend this firm to others as well. 

Dena M.'s profile image
Dena M. 
9 years ago

I was referred to the law offices of Michael Lamonsoff by my parents. I came in because I was in an accident and was injured. My first impression of the firm was that they were very professional and easy to stay in contact with during the time the case was in court. The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout my experience. I would recommend this firm to others and have already recommended them to my in laws. 

Victoria W.'s profile image
Victoria W. 
9 years ago

I was referred by another attorney to the law offices of Michael Lamonsoff. I came in with my daughter because of an accident where we were both injured. Michael was very professional and the staff was extremely helpful. I have already referred other friends and family members to this firm - and they also have had great results. 

Joanna M.'s profile image
Joanna M. 
9 years ago

I was referred to the Law office of Michael S. Lamonsoff by a friend years ago. I came in due to an accident and needed someone who I knew could represent me. I felt very welcomed when I came to the offices and they treated me like I was first class. Michael was a great lawyer, I would recommend him to anyone. 

Abdul K.'s profile image
Abdul K. 
9 years ago

I was referred by a friend to the Offices of Michael Lamonsoff. I came in for an accident case. I feel Michael and his staff were very helpful, they listened and corresponded properly - I felt like I was in good hands. There were some bumps in the road but we got through it. I would recommend this firm to friends and family. 

Leonard F.'s profile image
Leonard F. 
9 years ago

I was referred to the Offices Of Michael Lamonsoff by a friend. I came in because I had and accident and needed someone to defend me. After speaking with the staff, I knew they were just who I needed. Michael was honest, had a funny mentality and got to the point. I would recommend this firm any day of the week. 

Michael C.'s profile image
Michael C. 
9 years ago

I was referred by my mother about the Law Offices of Michael Lamonsoff. I came in because of an accident and I needed legal representation. I found the firm to be helpful and great at notifying me about my case. I liked the treatment and the way they assisted me with finding the right doctor. The doctor that the firm referred me to was great, and I was extremely happy. If i was to direct anyone to a lawyer, I would let them know about the Law Offices of Michael Lamonsoff. I have told my brother about this firm already. 

M.Manzano's profile image
M.Manzano 
9 years ago

I found out about the offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff through my nephew. I came in for a slip-and-fall case where I was my left knee was injured. I felt the people at this firm were very professional and kind, and Michael was one of the best lawyers I ever met. I have already referred this firm and I will continue to do so. They are great! 

Frequently asked questions about The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff

How is The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff rated?

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff has a 5 star rating with 657 reviews. 

When is The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff open?

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff is open now. It is open 24/7.