The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff

5.0
  • Legal
  • New York, NY

About this business

LegalPersonal Injury Law

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff is one of the largest civil litigation New York based law firms specializing in the in the representation of victims of accidents, negligence and police abuse. The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff prepares every case, big or small, for trial. Our aggressive litigation approach results in our clients obtaining maximum awards and settlements. Our legal teams consist of lawyers, benefits specialists, no-fault specialists, support staff, medical & non-medical experts, and investigator... read more

Location details

32 Old Slip, Financial Square, New York, NY, 10005, United States

Get directions
5.0657 reviews
Rasheeta L.'s profile image
Rasheeta L. 
9 years ago

The services that Michael Lamonsoff provided to me were great. The outcome was amazing. I came to him with a slip and fall case. I slipped at a supermarket in Brooklyn. The case process wasn't that long and I didn't have to go to court. I am very happy. 

Yaa S.'s profile image
9 years ago

The services that Michael S. Lamonsoff provided to me were incredible. I had a slip and fall accident in Brooklyn and they were able to take on my case. All the staff is very attentive and friendly. They helped me with all my questions. I will recommend Michael S. Lamonsoff to everyone I know that needs legal help. Michael S. Lamonsoff and all of his staff will always have a big place in my heart. I love them all, God bless them. 

Magda D.'s profile image
Magda D. 
9 years ago

I was very satisfied with the service that Michael Lamonsoff and his staff gave me. They were very attentive to my calls. I would and have referred him as a lawyer to friends and family. 

Michele W.'s profile image
Michele W. 
9 years ago

I'm not sure how I came across the law offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff, but I had called him in the past for job discrimination - regarding an employee. I came in for an accident and felt that this firm was the best to help me. The staff and Michael were very helpful and professional - and keep me updated. They were extremely kind, which is important to me. I would absolutely tell others about this firm - I would give my recommendation without a doubt. 

Daquan C.'s profile image
Daquan C. 
9 years ago

I was recommended to the law offices of Michael Lamonsoff by my father who is a NYPD detective. I came in because of a false arrest. Everything was great working with this firm. The communication was great - and I was happy with the outcome. I already recommended another person to this firm - and he's a current client. 

Shekera E.'s profile image
Shekera E. 
9 years ago

I was referred to the Law Offices of Michael Lamonsoff by my mother after I suffered a frightful accident involving a truck. My personal case manager was very helpful and kept me up to date with all my appointments and made sure it fit into my busy schedule. I would definitely recommend this firm to others! 

Jose M P.'s profile image
Jose M P. 
9 years ago

A friend told me about the law offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff. I came in because I was in an accident and heard this firm was a good place to go. I felt the staff was helpful and professional. In the future I will tell my friends about this law firm so they can get the same help that I received. 

L.Cabral's profile image
L.Cabral 
9 years ago

I was referred by my niece to the Law Offices of Michael Lamonsoff. I came into the office for an injury to my right hand due to a slip and fall. The services provided to me were Excellent! I would definitely recommend the firm to my family and friends. 

Masara T.'s profile image
Masara T. 
9 years ago

I found out about the Law offices of Michael s. Lamonsoff searching online. I came in because of police misconduct - and an accident that happened. I felt very comfortable with the stuff and the staff was helpful and professional. I would recommend this firm to other because they get results. 

Frequently asked questions about The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff

How is The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff rated?

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff has a 5 star rating with 657 reviews. 

When is The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff open?

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff is open now. It is open 24/7.