The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff

5.0
  • Legal
  • New York, NY

About this business

LegalPersonal Injury Law

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff is one of the largest civil litigation New York based law firms specializing in the in the representation of victims of accidents, negligence and police abuse. The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff prepares every case, big or small, for trial. Our aggressive litigation approach results in our clients obtaining maximum awards and settlements. Our legal teams consist of lawyers, benefits specialists, no-fault specialists, support staff, medical & non-medical experts, and investigator... read more

Location details

32 Old Slip, Financial Square, New York, NY, 10005, United States

Get directions
5.0641 reviews
5
598
4
15
3
3
2
0
1
0
25 reviews have no rating
Christina's profile image
Christina 
9 years ago

I was recently represented by the law offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff for a car accident case that happened April 24th 2013. I didn't know who to turn to. But thank goodness I found out about Michael! I went to his offices and the people were great. They knew what they were doing, and I felt reassured and comfortable with them. I would definitely recommend him to everyone I know! They are the best! 

Tyesha's profile image
9 years ago

Michael S. Lamonsoff represented me in car accident no fault case . I felt he was extremely helpful and listened to me and what I was going through. His staff was great and they were extremely understanding. I would definitely recommend him to other potential clients. He's the best.  

Lana's profile image
9 years ago

I was represented my Micheal Lamonsoff in a rear end accident . I am very satisfied with all services i received in handling my case. I would definitely recommend him to anyone going through the same situation. He is the BEST!!! I hope you guys get to work with him. 

miriam o.'s profile image
miriam o. 
9 years ago

micheal s lomonsoff is the best lawer ever, he help me and my hubby out when we had an car accident and we won some money. thank you Michael s Lomonsoff for your help. 

Roxanne B.'s profile image
Roxanne B. 
9 years ago

I'm a recent client of Michael S. Lamonsoff,his office did a GREAT JOB!!!! in handling my case. I never expected my settlement to be so substantial!!!, I am so happy and will recommend this Law Office to anyone who has a slip and fall accident. Everyone is so warm and friendly and extremely helpful. 

Kim S.'s profile image
9 years ago

Amazing attorney. He has the guts it takes to represent, and the character required to back it up. Five stars! 

robert y.'s profile image
robert y. 
9 years ago

I'm very happy to have had Michael s. lamonsoff as my attorney. He represented me in my false arrest case and was able to win a great judgment for me that I am truly thankful for. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who might be going through a similar issue. His staff is knowledgeable, patient, and helped me during this difficult time.  

Treishana H.'s profile image
Treishana H. 
9 years ago

couple months ago i was in an car accident and i was referred to Michael Lamonsoff to take on my case because i heard he was one of the best attorney. Michael Lamonsoff worked on my case and i had a positive outcome. He is truly one of the best and i really appreciate all the work that was put into my case. When all hope was lost he regained my confidents. 

Anonymous's profile image
9 years ago

Michael lamonsoff and his office have kept me informed step by step throughout this whole process and have gotten me the compensation I deserve for my pain and suffering. He also did it as soon as possible . thank you Michael and your office for helping me when I didn't know what to do. 

Frequently asked questions about The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff

How is The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff rated?

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff has a 5 star rating with 641 reviews. 

When is The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff open?

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff is open now. It is open 24/7.