The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff

5.0
  • Legal
  • New York, NY

About this business

LegalPersonal Injury Law

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff is one of the largest civil litigation New York based law firms specializing in the in the representation of victims of accidents, negligence and police abuse. The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff prepares every case, big or small, for trial. Our aggressive litigation approach results in our clients obtaining maximum awards and settlements. Our legal teams consist of lawyers, benefits specialists, no-fault specialists, support staff, medical & non-medical experts, and investigator... read more

Location details

32 Old Slip, Financial Square, New York, NY, 10005, United States

Get directions
5.0641 reviews
5
598
4
15
3
3
2
0
1
0
25 reviews have no rating
Jason Gauthier's profile image
Jason Gauthier 
recommend  Recommended
9 years ago
Tyshawn Breland's profile image
Tyshawn Breland 
recommend  Recommended
9 years ago
Eisha Boo's profile image
Eisha Boo 
recommend  Recommended
9 years ago
Ada F.'s profile image
9 years ago

I have known Michael for more than 15 years and he's always been a nice lawyer and good friend. I came to him because I had a recent injury. I've been referring people to him for years, so when it came time to find a lawyer who could help me, I knew he would be the best person to turn to. I felt he was honest in handling my case. I would definitely come back if I needed anything else. I will continue to send people his way. He's like family. 

Test K.'s profile image
Test K. 
9 years ago

Test for msl legal 

M.Manzano's profile image
M.Manzano 
9 years ago

I was told about Michael from a family friend. I am very happy with my Michael S. Lamonsoff representing me in a construction accident. I felt he was very knowledgeable about what was going on and the team was working very hard for my case. I would recommend Michael to anybody for any legal problems.  

Auribria T.'s profile image
Auribria T. 
9 years ago

I have been dealing with Mike for a couple of years and he has always been very professional and an excellent adviser. On 8/15/13, My cousin and I were falsely arrested and was never informed of our charges or read our Miranda rights. Mike and his staff help to provide insight into dealing with the NYPD. The staff and Micheal Lamonsoff were excellent. I have made various referral for others to be assisted by him. Mike is the Money man!!!!! 

Tonya's profile image
9 years ago

I was recommended by my cousin who was a former client of Michael S. Lamonsoff. The reason I came into the office was because of an incident that happened on August 15th 2013 with NYPD. I came into the offices and the staff was very helpful and welcoming to me and my cousin. Michael helped me to get some money and they took care of us. I felt extremely satisfied by coming here. I would recommend him because he helps great money. He had me leave his office with a big smile.  

Stephanie N.'s profile image
Stephanie N. 
9 years ago

My lawyer at Michael S. Lamonsoff was awesome. My parents and I was wrongfully arrested and they got justice. It was our first time. I, Stephanie was arrested and it was horrible to be arrested and even worst to be arrested with your parents there. Our lawyers was on our side and we got justice. We got the settlement that we deserved, We got more money than expected and that was great. I would definitely recommend them to a friend because they did a awesome job in coaching us on. Nimmons Family 

Frequently asked questions about The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff

How is The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff rated?

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff has a 5 star rating with 641 reviews. 

When is The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff open?

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff is open now. It is open 24/7.