The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff

5.0
  • Legal
  • New York, NY

About this business

LegalPersonal Injury Law

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff is one of the largest civil litigation New York based law firms specializing in the in the representation of victims of accidents, negligence and police abuse. The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff prepares every case, big or small, for trial. Our aggressive litigation approach results in our clients obtaining maximum awards and settlements. Our legal teams consist of lawyers, benefits specialists, no-fault specialists, support staff, medical & non-medical experts, and investigator... read more

Location details

32 Old Slip, Financial Square, New York, NY, 10005, United States

Get directions
5.0641 reviews
5
598
4
15
3
3
2
0
1
0
25 reviews have no rating
Jasmin M.'s profile image
Jasmin M. 
9 years ago

I meet Michael Lamonsoff through a co-worker. I came in to his office for an accident. Mr. Lamonsoff's staff was very helpful and he helped me through out my process. He kept me updated and gave me advice. Working with Mr. Lamonsoff i did not have any concerns, because i knew he was handling my case very well. I would recommend Mr. Lamonsoff to friends and family, because he does a very good job.  

Jada S.'s profile image
Jada S. 
9 years ago

I have known Michael Lamonsoff for many years and came to meet him for a consultation. My daughter was recently injured and I needed someone who could help me. I felt the staff at the Law Offices were attentive and were great in explaining my options. I will definitely be recommending him to others who are in need of a great lawyer! 

Toni B.'s profile image
Toni B. 
9 years ago

I was introduced to Michael Lamansoff's office via friend who was very satisfied. When I came to the office I was so impressed with how the staff handled me. They used such care as I was in a LOT of pain. They sent a car to pick me up at home and also sent me back home through car service as well. My case was a very difficult case being the driver's word against me, BUT Mr. Lamansoff represented my very well and though the parties fought well. They ending up settling the case so as to not have to go to court with Mr. ... read more

Susan Oliveras's profile image
Susan Oliveras 
recommend  Recommended
9 years ago
Jean Antoine's profile image
Jean Antoine 
recommend  Recommended
9 years ago
ALEXANDER Z.'s profile image
ALEXANDER Z. 
9 years ago

I was referred to Michael Lamonsoff through a friend that had a great experience with Michael and his staff. I was in an accident and Immediately came to Michael for guidance on how to handle this matter. Michael and his team were very helpful and fought to help me. In the end I am more than happy with the results of my case and would definitely recommend him to anyone. He is a great person to see for personal injury cases and offers expertise on any legal matters one may have.  

Willie Rice's profile image
Willie Rice 
9 years ago
Charlton's profile image
Charlton 
9 years ago

I found out about Micheal thru my best friend , who was involved in an accident.The job conducted by the law offices of micheal S. Lamonsoff was excellent and rapid and very professional . micheal is a straight shooter no gimmick or games . I would refer him to anyone that is in need of a good attorney beacuse the above mentioned qualities duly noted. 

Robert Rodriguez's profile image
Robert Rodriguez 
recommend  Recommended
9 years ago

Frequently asked questions about The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff

How is The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff rated?

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff has a 5 star rating with 641 reviews. 

When is The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff open?

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff is open now. It is open 24/7.