The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff

5.0
  • Legal
  • New York, NY

About this business

LegalPersonal Injury Law

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff is one of the largest civil litigation New York based law firms specializing in the in the representation of victims of accidents, negligence and police abuse. The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff prepares every case, big or small, for trial. Our aggressive litigation approach results in our clients obtaining maximum awards and settlements. Our legal teams consist of lawyers, benefits specialists, no-fault specialists, support staff, medical & non-medical experts, and investigator... read more

Location details

32 Old Slip, Financial Square, New York, NY, 10005, United States

Get directions
5.0641 reviews
5
598
4
15
3
3
2
0
1
0
25 reviews have no rating
Bernard P.'s profile image
Bernard P. 
9 years ago

I was referred by my mom to Michael for justice in my accident case and it was honestly the best advice my mother gave me. I felt the staff was very helpful and reachable. I felt that Michael was very focused in making sure I had the right treatment and that I had the best doctors. Michael and his staff were on top of everything and I felt reassured throughout the process. I would refer him to anyone who wants justice in their case. 

Vivian C.'s profile image
Vivian C. 
9 years ago

In my search for justice i happen to come up across the Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff, a firm willing to take on NYPD. I was looking for a firm that could help me seek justice in a police brutality case. I felt the staff effective and professional. I am glad I was able to work with them and find a great result for my case. They will definitely get my referral.  

Ronnisha W.'s profile image
Ronnisha W. 
9 years ago

I Found Out About The Offices Of Michael S. Lamonsoff Through A Friend Of My Mother's. I Decided To Follow Up And Look Into Michael S. Lamonsoff When I Was Injured In An Accident. From The Moment I Spoke To Him He Invited Me To His Office And I Got To meet His Wonderful Staff. They're Very Helpful And Took Pride On To Taking My Case. They Make Sure To Stay In contact With You So You Know Exactly What Is Going On With Your Case. I Strongly Recommend Any One In Any Type Of Accident To Pay Them A Visit. 

Joanna B.'s profile image
Joanna B. 
9 years ago

I was referred through a close friend about 8 years ago. This is my second time to be serviced by this Law Firm due to an accident. The staff was very professional and always willing to help. Michael has always been concerned about us and what was going on with our case. I felt everything was handled well - and if I ever have a situation similar to this happen again, I would definitely come back. I will be making referrals for this firm. They were great! 

Cris B.'s profile image
Cris B. 
9 years ago

I originally heard about The law offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff from my Brother. I used their services for one case and was so please that when another situation arose it only made sense to use them again. I was pleased both times with their professionalism, compassion and knowledge. They were great about answering all my questions and putting my mind at easy regarding any concerns I had. I am so glad that I chose them and will recommend them highly to anyone else in the NYC area in need of their legal services.  

Ada F.'s profile image
9 years ago

I was referred by my brother who had an excellent experience. I came in for an accident and the lawyers were all pleasant, including the staff. They gave me helpful information, which led to a pleasant experience during this time. I would highly recommend Mr. Lamonsoff to others, in fact, I have already recommended him to co-worker who have used - and also had a great experience. 

Jesus Diaz R.'s profile image
Jesus Diaz R. 
9 years ago

I came to the offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff because I was referred by another attorney. I had a recent accident and I needed someone to represent me. When I came to the offices I felt confident that they could handle my case. I was pleased to be here and I felt great about my offer. I must say my experience was great because they kept me up to date, and were really focused on making sure I was aware of what was going on. I would definitely tell my friends and recommend Michael to others looking for a competent lawyer.  

Travis T.'s profile image
Travis T. 
9 years ago

i found out about about Micheal s.Lamonsoff through my attorney. I came in because the police used excessive force with while trying to arrest another man. After i contacted Micheal s.Lamonsoff and he request that I come in and see him. I felt confident that he could handle my case. I felt the staff was professional. I would recommend him, his work speaks for itself. 

Rock H.'s profile image
Rock H. 
9 years ago

I was recommended by my cousin. I found the experience quite edifying. I was in an accident and needed assistance. The network within which this firm sent me to take care of my medical needs was exceptional. New York Med and all the other doctors were top class. I will gladly recommend this firm and its health network.  

Frequently asked questions about The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff

How is The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff rated?

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff has a 5 star rating with 641 reviews. 

When is The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff open?

The Law Offices of Michael S. Lamonsoff is open now. It is open 24/7.