Law Offices of Schlissel DeCorpo's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Law Offices of Schlissel DeCorpo

5.0
  • Legal
  • Lynbrook, NY
Get directions

About this business

LegalCriminal Defense LawLawyersPersonal Injury Law

At the Law Offices of Schlissel DeCorpo, our attorneys have built a reputation on delivering excellence in broad-based legal services for individuals and families in communities throughout the New York metro area. 

Location details

479 Merrick Rd, Lynbrook, NY, 11563, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
5.079 reviews
5
74
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Darrell Maddox's profile image
Darrell Maddox 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Elliot Schlissel was the lawyer I hired when I was going through a foreclosure. His experience in foreclosure cases was ultimately why I hired him. I have never dealt with a foreclosure prior to this, so I had a lot of uneasiness, did a lot of research, and looked at all my options. 

Ashlyn Towery's profile image
Ashlyn Towery 
5 years ago

Mr. Schlissel is a pleasure to work with. He makes the process as simple as possible and works very quickly. I was very satisfied with the job he did for me and I will continue to recommend him to my clients and friends. 

Kortney Smith's profile image
Kortney Smith 
5 years ago

Mr. Schlissel and the Elliot S. Schlisse Law Firm cannot be rated highly enough. Their expertise, compassion, availability, loyalty, and professionalism is unparalleled. They are truly the best. 

Wendy Hobbs's profile image
Wendy Hobbs 
5 years ago

I hired Mr. Schlissel for a difficult family case last year. He handled my situation with professionalism and true sensitivity. He continues to check in on my family from time to time. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you, Mr. Schlissel! 

Harli Draughan's profile image
Harli Draughan 
5 years ago

Mr. Schlissel is a true professional who I have worked with in the past and have trusted his legal guidance and knowledge under several different circumstances that have been presented to him. He is very reputable and honest with his clients; always looking out for their best interest. It is without hesitation that I would recommend his firm to others. 

Ashley Sanchez's profile image
Ashley Sanchez 
5 years ago

I worked with Mr. Schlissel on a few different matters. To say he is thorough would be an understatement. He is extremely sharp, thorough, committed, available and easy to work with. He is also a nice guy and we have now shared a few lunches together since started to work with one another. I definitely would recommend Schlissel 

Paige Bennett's profile image
Paige Bennett 
5 years ago

Mr. Schlissel was a fantastic lawyer. He was incredibly attentive to my needs, provided excellent advice and support, and demonstrated incredible knowledge of intellectual property and commercial law. A complex issue came up requiring very specialist advice. Highly recommended to my friend and family. 

Gavin K. Barnhill's profile image
Gavin K. Barnhill 
5 years ago

Very helpful and polite. Got my all questions answered. Highly recommended is not good enough for them. 

Jolie Kamachi-Allen's profile image
Jolie Kamachi-Allen 
5 years ago

I love this Law Firm, they have been helping me with my current accident. Because of their good services, I will continue to stay with this firm and recommend them to friends. I previously referred a family member to Schlissel and will continue to do so. 

Frequently asked questions about Law Offices of Schlissel DeCorpo

How is Law Offices of Schlissel DeCorpo rated?

Law Offices of Schlissel DeCorpo has a 5 star rating with 79 reviews. 

When is Law Offices of Schlissel DeCorpo open?

Law Offices of Schlissel DeCorpo is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.