Michael Curtis Greenberg, Esq. | DUI Lawyer in 1324 Locust Street, 531 - Philadelphia PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Michael Curtis Greenberg, Esq.

5.0
541 reviews
(DUI Lawyer)
 1324 Locust Street, 531, Philadelphia, PA 19107

Write a review

(800) 608-1350

Write a review

5on Avvo, Jul 28, 2017
Lawyer EVER!!!! I had a suspended license for over 10 years, Michael enabled me to enter into a payment plan & put me in good standing with the city, oh he got my driving privileges restored, ALL without having to take a day from work plus his fee was outrageously reasonable say under $150 dollars. I'd HIGHLY recommend his services to anyone in need of a legal matter regarding either the city or penn DOT. more »
5on Avvo, Jul 27, 2017
I got pulled over for going 80Mph in a 65Mph zone by a state trooper on a local interstate. After I got pulled over I got two additional tickets, one for window tint and another for license plate covers. I needed these tickets dismissed because I have lost my license before and I could definitely lose it again for the speeding. Micheal Greenberg was able to get me out of he got the speeding and the window tint ticket dismissed. I was very satisfied with his work. If you're looking for a traffic lawyer this is the one the look for. more »
5on Avvo, Jul 27, 2017
This man is wonderful! Easy and great to deal with in every facet! Saved me hundreds of dollars! If you need his services you will find no one better to help you! Thank you beyond words!!! more »
5on Avvo, Jul 25, 2017
Got my ticket reduced to 5mph over with no points I didn't even have to show up. more »
5on Avvo, Jul 18, 2017
I had been charged with a second DUI and had consulted Michael Greenberg. He listened thoroughly, provided very valuable advice and referred me to another excellent laywer who specializes moreso in the particular circumstances under which I was arrested. I highly recommend giving Michael a call as he certainly knows what he's doing and will undoubtedly provide excellent advice and representation. more »
5on Avvo, Jul 18, 2017
Mr Greenberg did great job helping me in court today, he cleared up my DMV points and saving me from potential suspension of my driver license. He negotiated the court to reduce my 6 points traffic violation down to 0 points. I certainly recommend Mr. Greenberg to anyone that needs help with traffic violations. Michael is a gentleman, he arrived in court early, dressing up professionally in blue-striped business suite. He gave me advice in advance before and after the court section. I was standing with him in front of the honorable judge while he was speaking for me. more »
5on Avvo, Jul 15, 2017
Mr.Greenberg is an amazing lawyer. He helps me go through the process and is able to achieve a great result. He contacted me very quickly and was able to schedule an early court date to help me a lot with my business. I can say how thankful to Greenberg and you should definitely reach out to him if you have traffic problems. more »
5on Avvo, Jul 12, 2017
A month or so ago, he helped me go from 9 points to 0. I was close to losing my license and it was only the first time I had ever even gotten a ticket. He was straight to the point and very down to earth. I highly recommend him! more »
5on Avvo, Jul 12, 2017
Mike did an amazing job getting my speeding ticket reduced to a non moving violation. He gave me some work to do in advance which I followed to the letter. I couldn't be happier and would highly recommend Mike. more »
5on Avvo, Jul 05, 2017
Mr. Greenberg is amamzing.
He helped me reduce 7 points to 2, with the option of eliminating hem through an online course. I was facing suspension and he took that off the table. Fines were heft
y, but it's better than not having a license at all.
I would recommend and use mr. Greenberg's services again.
more »
5on Avvo, Jun 24, 2017
Michael Curtis is top of the line! If you are serious about your case and want to get the BEST outcome I highly suggest you pick him as your lawyer! Not only did he guide me in the right direction to receive the best outcome, he is very thorough. My case was a bad to worse situation. No jail time for me, get to keep my license and fine reduced to a doable amount. more »
5on Avvo, Jun 21, 2017
I hired Mike to represent me for my first ticket and a pretty bad one at that too. In one incident a trooper pulled me over for speeding 85 in 55 zone and failure to use signal. So, two violations for a potential 6 points. Mike took care of the appointments with the court. Gave me instructions on what to do and how to prepare to increase my chances. He's very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He explained the process from the get go and was available anytime I had a question, email, text or phone call. Now the important part: we showed up to my appointment 15 minutes early. When the trooper called my name, I told him I was represented by an attorney. Mike came in and I walked out.... 15 minutes later we walk in front of the judge with the trooper. The failure to use signal charge dropped, 85 miles in 55 zone reduced to 60 in 55 which is zero points !
So Mike not only is patient and responsive but also has the knowledge to navigate the system properly.... definitely recommend him.
more »
5on Avvo, Jun 20, 2017
Mike is very professional and communicates exactly what is going on throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Mike for your legal needs. more »
5on Avvo, Jun 20, 2017
From the moment of consultation till the court date Michael went above and beyond. I felt confident with his plan of action. I was facing serious fines and even jail time. Out of the five tickets, he got tree of them dismissed and the other two reduced. Just paid fines no suspension and no points. I feel like a huge weight has been lifted off of my shoulders. All thanks to Michael. We have one more court date ahead of us. And I feel confident that I will get the same results as before. I will not use any attorney other then Michael. He was professional, thorough, and made me feel at ease. He kept me updated, and gave the me the best opportunity to get all the matters taken care off. If you were like me, searching website after website for the best and most affordable attorney. I highly recommend Mr. Greenberg. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Again Mr. Greenberg thank you. For all of your help and wisdom. more »
5on Avvo, Jun 15, 2017
I Hire Mike and it was the best thing i did. I live in new york, he took care of all the paper work. He talked with the court i didnt had to travel to PA. Also he was able to save me $3500.00. Im really happy that every was resolved i didnt had to move a finger he took care of everything. Thank you more »
5on Avvo, Jun 14, 2017
Got a 2 point ticket for being in the left lane on turnpike. Michael got it dropped down to 0 points. I use Michael for literally al my tickets in NJ and he never disappoints me more »
5on Avvo, Jun 13, 2017
I want to thank Mike again. I was facing a 30 day suspension, 4 points and a $600 fine. Mike got the suspension and points thrown out. I Walked away with a small $140 fine. I would highly recommend him. more »
5on Avvo, Jun 07, 2017
Mr. Greenburg was very professional and knowledgeable about traffic offense. I was about to get 2 points on my license and he made it disappear great lawyer plus he's affordable I recommend him to anyone. more »
5on Avvo, Jun 07, 2017
Mr. Greenberg got me exactly what I wanted. Minimum fine and no points. I think i wouldve had trouble without him. Thanks Mike. more »
5on Avvo, Jun 07, 2017
Mr. Greenberg will always be my attorney , he is the man!! more »
5on Avvo, May 21, 2017
My son and his best friend were out riding there motorcycles. When the worst possible thing could happen. A deer jumped out in front of his friend causing a horrific accident. When the ambulance and police arrived my son gave his statement and followed the ambulance to the hospital. Tragically his friend lost his life that night. The day after his funeral my son received two traffic citations in the mail. The first was driving with a suspended license in the citation where the fine would be listed was one word JAIL!!! The second one was a no class license which was a fine. He went online and researched for lawyers with experience in this area and came across Michael. What a Stroke of Luck. We liked what we read and gave him a call. After explaining the situation and talking with Michael we knew we found the right lawyer. Michael was straight to the point and told my son exactly what he had to do. We hired him on the spot. The big plus was he was affordable. As soon as Michael entered his not guilty plea the court realized my son had lawyered up. I believe the combination of Michael's reputation and sloppy police work all charges were dropped. I would recommend him to anybody with any type of traffic violations serious or minor. I could never thank him enough. He is now forever in our contact list. I hope we never have to use him but I know if we do we'll have the best. Thank you Michael more »
5on Avvo, May 19, 2017
From the initial phone call I felt comfortable hiring this attorney. I found Mike to be professional and easy to work with. He makes a difficult situation convenient for the client by using technology, smartphone, etc. for correspondence.
Our son received several violations and numerous points in a small NJ town notorious for targeting out of state tags. Being from the Philadelphia suburbs, I was glad to find an attorney well versed in both PA and NJ.
At the hearing, I was impressed by the respect shown to Mike by the judge who apparently knew him and held him in high regard. Mike was able to plea down the most serious offense and significantly reduce the points. We were pleased with the outcome especially considering the difficult police officer also in attendance at court that day.
If you are seeking an attorney who knows his craft, I would not hesitate to hire him.
more »
5on Avvo, May 18, 2017
I am from out of state and had a fairly serious deadline for a fairly serious traffic violation. Michael stepped in and took care of everything including getting 2 of 3 items thrown out and one heavily reduced to no points. I couldnt be more pleased with how he handled everything. more »
5on Avvo, May 18, 2017
I hired Michael for a traffic violation and he resolved the case with no points and a very small fine. He also did all the work. His fee is very reasonable. more »
5on Avvo, May 15, 2017
I had the pleasure of Mr. Greenberg being my attorney in traffic court. He helped me considerably in getting me the best plea deal. I walked away greatly satisfied with the outcome. He was able to get my fees reduced for a speeding ticket and I walked away from it with no points. This also was my first experience being in traffic court and I'm glad that he was there because he helped reduce my anxiety and worry. I would absolutely recommend him. He also has very reasonable rates. more »
Page 1 of 22

Contact

Edit
1324 Locust Street, 531, Philadelphia, PA 19107
DUI Lawyer
Closed

About

Edit
At the Law Offices of Michael Curtis Greenberg we have provided strong and aggressive legal representation in New Jersey since 1991 and Pennsylvania since 1992. Because of our 25 year proven track record for success in achieving desired results for our clients, and our willingness to take on even the most challenging cases, many of our new clients come to us as referrals. A significant percentage of our clients are out-of-State persons who have been arrested or received a traffic citation in Pennsylvania or New Jersey. We also represent out-of-State truck drivers. A serious traffic offense or disqualification of your CDL could be potentially devastating.

Michael Curtis Greenberg, Esquire is a 1990 graduate of the Widener University School of Law where for two years he was a member of the Moot Court Honor Society. While in law school, Michael was a quarter-finalist in the Moot Court Honor Society competition. Additionally, Michael represented the Widener Univeristy School of Law Moot Court Honor Society Interscholastic Debating Team in the Merna S. Marshall Administrative Law Interscholastic Competition having achieved alston with his Interscholastic Debating Team partner a first place result in the oral argument part of the competition.

In June 1996, at a group admission ceremony before all nine (9) Justices of the United States Supreme Court, Michael Curtis Greenberg, Esquire was sworn in and was admitted as a Member of the Bar of the United States Supreme Court. Mr. Greenberg is presently licensed to practice law before the United States Supreme Court.

Attorney Greenberg is a member of the United States Supreme Court Historical Society as well as the New Jersey Association for Justice.
more »

Review summary

5  515
4  25
3  1
2  
1  
5.0
541 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :