Michael Curtis Greenberg, Esq. | DUI Lawyer in 1324 Locust Street, 531 - Philadelphia PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Michael Curtis Greenberg, Esq.

4.9
521 reviews
(DUI Lawyer)
 1324 Locust Street, 531, Philadelphia, PA 19107

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(800) 608-1350

Write a review

5on Avvo, May 21, 2017
My son and his best friend were out riding there motorcycles. When the worst possible thing could happen. A deer jumped out in front of his friend causing a horrific accident. When the ambulance and police arrived my son gave his statement and followed the ambulance to the hospital. Tragically his friend lost his life that night. The day after his funeral my son received two traffic citations in the mail. The first was driving with a suspended license in the citation where the fine would be listed was one word JAIL!!! The second one was a no class license which was a fine. He went online and researched for lawyers with experience in this area and came across Michael. What a Stroke of Luck. We liked what we read and gave him a call. After explaining the situation and talking with Michael we knew we found the right lawyer. Michael was straight to the point and told my son exactly what he had to do. We hired him on the spot. The big plus was he was affordable. As soon as Michael entered his not guilty plea the court realized my son had lawyered up. I believe the combination of Michael's reputation and sloppy police work all charges were dropped. I would recommend him to anybody with any type of traffic violations serious or minor. I could never thank him enough. He is now forever in our contact list. I hope we never have to use him but I know if we do we'll have the best. Thank you Michael more »
5on Avvo, May 19, 2017
From the initial phone call I felt comfortable hiring this attorney. I found Mike to be professional and easy to work with. He makes a difficult situation convenient for the client by using technology, smartphone, etc. for correspondence.
Our son received several violations and numerous points in a small NJ town notorious for targeting out of state tags. Being from the Philadelphia suburbs, I was glad to find an attorney well versed in both PA and NJ.
At the hearing, I was impressed by the respect shown to Mike by the judge who apparently knew him and held him in high regard. Mike was able to plea down the most serious offense and significantly reduce the points. We were pleased with the outcome especially considering the difficult police officer also in attendance at court that day.
If you are seeking an attorney who knows his craft, I would not hesitate to hire him.
more »
5on Avvo, May 18, 2017
I am from out of state and had a fairly serious deadline for a fairly serious traffic violation. Michael stepped in and took care of everything including getting 2 of 3 items thrown out and one heavily reduced to no points. I couldnt be more pleased with how he handled everything. more »
5on Avvo, May 18, 2017
I hired Michael for a traffic violation and he resolved the case with no points and a very small fine. He also did all the work. His fee is very reasonable. more »
5on Avvo, May 15, 2017
I had the pleasure of Mr. Greenberg being my attorney in traffic court. He helped me considerably in getting me the best plea deal. I walked away greatly satisfied with the outcome. He was able to get my fees reduced for a speeding ticket and I walked away from it with no points. This also was my first experience being in traffic court and I'm glad that he was there because he helped reduce my anxiety and worry. I would absolutely recommend him. He also has very reasonable rates. more »
5on Avvo, May 12, 2017
He answered my questions fully and the trial was fast and easy. more »
5on Avvo, May 10, 2017
Mr. Greenberg was able to argue my traffic ticket down to a lesser offense with no points. He was quick, efficient, and did his job as promised. I highly recommend him! more »
5on Avvo, May 09, 2017
I contacted Michael literally a few days before my court date. He was able to get my date pushed back A few months and we just went to court yesterday. I had a ticket for driving while suspended and I also had the wrong insurance card. He was able to get the insurance ticket dismissed and also got my driving while suspended dropped to me just not showing the officer my license. I have NO points and my license is NOT suspended thanks to Michael! All I have to pay is a very small fine. Thanks again Michael! more »
5on Avvo, May 09, 2017
I was in an impossible situation. Jail time was an ABSOLUTE MUST! My record had shown that I had gotten caught driving with a suspended license 7 times and many, many speeding charges. This was my 8th offense caught driving with a suspended license. And not to mention I was going 99 mph. Mike stepped in expertly advised me on how to go about getting the jail time removed. We went to court on the 9th and he was there with me every step of the way. He got me out of serving any and all jail time. Reduced to just a fine. I would recommend anyone in any type of traffic situation to trust in Mike Greenberg. He is the best in PA and Jersey when it comes to traffic court defense. Highly highly recommend Mike! Thank you Mike! more »
5on Avvo, May 07, 2017
Retained Mike after I got caught in a speed trap. Went to court with a 6 pt violation and Mike worked his magic and dropped it down to 2 points, which would clear off my record in 1 year and not increase my insurance premiums. Overall great guy and knowledgeable attorney. He will certainly help you understand what you are up against and get the results you are looking for. I highly recommend his services. more »
5on Avvo, May 06, 2017
Michael Greenberg did a fantastic job with fighting my case. You can tell he's been working with traffic cases for a long time with his knowledge of the system. Michael Greenberg let me know what I needed before going to court and was very calm when working with me and the judge in court, which helped me feel a lot less nervous when it came to fighting my ticket. I would definitely recommend Michael Greenberg when it comes to fighting any traffic cases in court. more »
5on Avvo, May 04, 2017
Michael Greenberg es un exelente abogado. Me siento tan agradecida con el que no tengo palabras suficiente. Me defendio como todo un campeon. Me iban a suspender la licensia pero gracias a el no paso. El logro que solo tubiera que pagar una parte de la multa. Lo recomiendo 100%. more »
5on Avvo, May 04, 2017
Excellent service. Highly recommended. more »
5on Avvo, May 04, 2017
Mr Greenberg got me a great outcome on my case including less penalty fees. Highly recommended more »
5on Avvo, May 03, 2017
Michael was very professional in his approach throughout the period and was able to waive off the points on my speeding ticket. Not only that he was also able to get the fine reduce to only $56 apart from the regular surcharge and admin fee. Definitely recommend him to anybody with a serious violation. more »
5on Avvo, May 03, 2017
Mr. Greenberg was able to expertly handle my case and reduced multiple traffic violations that carried points with them to negligible charges. Thank you! more »
5on Avvo, May 02, 2017
Michael helped me with my speeding ticket. I didn't get any point and the ticket fee was also reduce. I recommend him to anyone in need of help. more »
5on Avvo, Apr 05, 2017
In August 2016 you helped my husband Sean O'Brien reopen two speeding tickets that were holding him back from a job position that carries substantial benefits and a big pay increase. You successfully had them reopened and changed to non moving violations, erasing them from his driving record. My husband was able to reapply for the same job, interview again, and he was offered the position a second time. We got word yesterday that he passed his background check and driving record and will start on 4-17. This job means a lot to our growing family and without your help it never would have happened. I don't know how many people come back and share their success so I thought you might like to know that this story has a happy ending. Thank you so much, we will recommend you to anyone we know that needs an attorney in your field. more »
5on Avvo, Apr 04, 2017
I am satisfied with the final outcome of my case. Michael was extremely professional during the entire process. I received a prompt response every time I reached out to him. more »
5on Google, Apr 02, 2017
I had a complicated case, where in a accident involved another car and a town house. I initially paid off the ticket online without proper counseling. I called Mike and he told me about how important it was to put in civil reservation in my case. He re-opened the case for me and put in the civil reservation in place. He also bought down my points from 2 to 0. What I like best about him is that he is always reachable by chat and goes out of his way to help even in areas that arr not his expertise by referring other attorneys and other options. He is always clear about the case and does not put unreasonable expectations. Very reliable and easy to work with. Thank you Mike. more »
4on GetLegal, Mar 31, 2017
Pretty good attorney on 11/17/2016 he represented me facing possible license suspension for going 100 in 65 and two other traffics violation he manage to get the majority dismiss and had the speeding ticket reduce From 100 to 69 so I got no points for going 4 over he worked with me from the day I retained him after I received the tickets more »
5on Avvo, Mar 29, 2017
Michael Greenburge is a life saver. With only 3 days before i was scheduled to appear in court michael took me on as a client and emidiatly called the judge himself and managed to not only save me from having to travel to PA from Chicago but also got my totally undeserved charges changed to a lesser one that didnt carry any points on to my license and no extra fees. All in all an amazing lawyer i HIGHLY recomend. more »
5on Avvo, Mar 27, 2017
Michael did a great job for me. He was thorough, helpful, and explained the process. Thank you for the assistance. more »
5on Avvo, Mar 27, 2017
Very diligent and hard-working individual will use them anytime I can more »
5on Avvo, Mar 24, 2017
We hired Micheal to help with my tean age daughter's stop sign violation. The charges got dismissed just because of his excellent guidance. My girl is very sincere and honest and A grade student but we don't know how to present and support herself, this is her very first mistake and no clue on how to handle. This is first time for me as parent, we couldn't get to the decision what we got without Micheal's help. more »
Page 1 of 21

Contact

Edit
1324 Locust Street, 531, Philadelphia, PA 19107
DUI Lawyer
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
At the Law Offices of Michael Curtis Greenberg we have provided strong and aggressive legal representation in New Jersey since 1991 and Pennsylvania since 1992. Because of our 25 year proven track record for success in achieving desired results for our clients, and our willingness to take on even the most challenging cases, many of our new clients come to us as referrals. A significant percentage of our clients are out-of-State persons who have been arrested or received a traffic citation in Pennsylvania or New Jersey. We also represent out-of-State truck drivers. A serious traffic offense or disqualification of your CDL could be potentially devastating.

Michael Curtis Greenberg, Esquire is a 1990 graduate of the Widener University School of Law where for two years he was a member of the Moot Court Honor Society. While in law school, Michael was a quarter-finalist in the Moot Court Honor Society competition. Additionally, Michael represented the Widener Univeristy School of Law Moot Court Honor Society Interscholastic Debating Team in the Merna S. Marshall Administrative Law Interscholastic Competition having achieved alston with his Interscholastic Debating Team partner a first place result in the oral argument part of the competition.

In June 1996, at a group admission ceremony before all nine (9) Justices of the United States Supreme Court, Michael Curtis Greenberg, Esquire was sworn in and was admitted as a Member of the Bar of the United States Supreme Court. Mr. Greenberg is presently licensed to practice law before the United States Supreme Court.

Attorney Greenberg is a member of the United States Supreme Court Historical Society as well as the New Jersey Association for Justice.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  495
4  25
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
521 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :