Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law - CORPORATE | Lawyers in 1901 W. Airport Freeway - Bedford TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law - CORPORATE

4.9
233 reviews
(Lawyers)
 1901 W. Airport Freeway, Bedford, TX 76021

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(817) 359-7090

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
Extremely professional and easily able to be contacted. Took care of my case without any issues. more »
Business Response:
Hi Tony, thanks for taking the time to leave the team at Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law this wonderful 5-star review! Our goal is to ensure that our clients are well looked after. You're in excellent hands with our attorney's and support staff! Thanks again, and have a great day.
5on Google, May 26, 2017
The lawyers and staff at this firm defy all negative connotation of lawyers. Everyone in this office is so compassionate, supportive, understanding and most of all they all have such great empathy for the situation that my friend was going through. My friend doesn't speak English and was going through a horrific ordeal with the mistreatment of her husband. Mary and Nichi went above and beyond to help her which resulted in the best outcome for her yrs old daughter. Without Rachael, Mary and Nichi's dedication and help, my friend's situation would be very tragic. If you ever need a divorce lawyer, you cannot go wrong with this group of caring staff. They are very committed and dedicated and have their client's best interest at heart. more »
Business Response:
Hi Thuy-Trang, thank you so much for leaving the Bailey & Galyen team this wonderful review. Our attorneys are dedicated to fighting for your cause and doing all we can to help your case. We're happy to learn that your friend is happy with the outcome, as cases can be especially difficult when there are children involved. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact our team. Have a safe, relaxing Memorial Day weekend, and take care.
5on GetLegal, May 09, 2017
excellent help LINDA was so supportive more »
5on Google, May 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 20, 2017
I have used this firm several times and have never been disappointed. more »
Business Response:
Hi Joshua, thanks so much for the wonderful 5-star review! The team at Bailey & Galyen is dedicated to providing exceptional service to our clients. Next time you require legal assistance, we hope you give our team a call! Thanks again, and have a lovely day.
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
Very helpful for me more »
5on Google, Apr 06, 2017
more »
5on Superpages, Mar 28, 2017
Dana Spoonmoore at this firm was my God sent restoration Counselor, she never made feel guilty or shame because I had to file bankruptcy.. And every time I called her she answered promptly and resolved my issues . more »
4on Google, Mar 01, 2017
I almost rated them very good, because I have to admit, there were a couple times when I was nervous that they weren't going to pull through for me with my bankruptcy. But in the end, they handled the business promptly and kind of surprised me how they were able to pull it off without a hitch when I expected there to be trouble. And why wouldn't I expect trouble when the whole reason I filed bankruptcy was because of lousy lawyers...
Anyway, a hearty thank you to you all at Galyen. It was a pleasure, and though it wasn't a pleasant experience for me to admit this type of defeat, Wallis was able to help me realize that it's a starting point. A fresh start, a spring board. And it's at least some vindication to know that those people who were so vehement in pursuing what wasn't really owed to them got what was coming to them in the end which was nothing.
Thanks for fighting in my corner Mr Wallis. And thanks for all the paralegals (there were 2 and I feel so bad that I can't remember either of their names. But anyway thanks to you all, too.)
Laura Benshtler
more »
4on Google, Feb 28, 2017
I almost rated them very good, because I have to admit, there were a couple times when I was nervous that they weren't going to pull through for me with my bankruptcy. But in the end, they handled the business promptly and kind of surprised me how they were able to pull it off without a hitch when I expected there to be trouble. And why wouldn't I expect trouble when the whole reason I filed bankruptcy was because of lousy lawyers...
Anyway, a hearty thank you to you all at Galyen. It was a pleasure, and though it wasn't a pleasant experience for me to admit this type of defeat, Wallis was able to help me realize that it's a starting point. A fresh start, a spring board. And it's at least some vindication to know that those people who were so vehement in pursuing what wasn't really owed to them got what was coming to them in the end which was nothing.
Thanks for fighting in my corner Mr Wallis. And thanks for all the paralegals (there were 2 and I feel so bad that I can't remember either of their names. But anyway thanks to you all, too.)
Laura Benshtler
more »
5on Google, Feb 23, 2017
J. Phillips and her paralegal were fantastic. I had been trying to finalize a custody problem with my ex, my son wanted to live with me, using the Grand Wizard Google. It helped, but I hit a huge wall. Much like the one a bunch of people want to waste money on separating 2 countries, whose names I will not mention here. They're watching things I write, lol. But I digress.
This law firm had given me the relief I'd needed for 18 months. And this was just 10 minutes into my initial consultation. And yes, I even cried a little on the way home. They quickly brought this case to an end, almost. We won, but the Attorney General's office lost the modification extending it by 3 months. Not J. Phillips' fault though.
Thank you B & G!
more »
4on Google, Feb 17, 2017
more »
4on Google, Feb 16, 2017
more »
4on Google, Feb 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 30, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jan 22, 2017
more »
5on GetLegal, Dec 22, 2016
Fast and to the point... can't ask for much more! Would recommend to anyone who has been traumatized in a accident. more »
4on Google, Dec 20, 2016
Not sure what the rub is here, with these other folks, but I can say they treated me with professionalism and were very nice. Although they couldn't help me, they were not at all unpleasant. more »
4on Google, Dec 01, 2016
more »
5on Lawyers.com, Nov 17, 2016
more »
5on Lawyers.com, Nov 16, 2016
more »
5on Lawyers.com, Nov 16, 2016
more »
5on Lawyers.com, Nov 15, 2016
more »
5on Lawyers.com, Nov 14, 2016
more »
5on Lawyers.com, Nov 14, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 10

Contact

Edit
1901 W. Airport Freeway, Bedford, TX 76021
Lawyers
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
The Dallas-Fort Worth and Houston law firm of Bailey & Galyen is a "consumer law firm" in the state of Texas with over 30 attorneys and multiple offices across Texas. Bailey & Galyen has expanded to include comprehensive services related to the negotiation and litigation of personal injury and wrongful death lawsuits. The pride of past accomplishments here at Bailey & Galyen has challenged the firm to expand its legal practices, furthering its commitment to excellence and maintaining a national reputation.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  203
4  29
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
233 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :