Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law | Lawyers in 2229 N. Main St. - Fort Worth TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law

4.9
305 reviews
(Lawyers)
 2229 N. Main St., Fort Worth, TX 76164

Write a review

(817) 752-3310

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2017
Great company with excellent customer service. i highly recommend this firm to anyone seeking legal representation. more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
I was in a car accident and was injured. I decided to go with B&G for legal advice since I had no idea on what to do regarding payment for my medical bills. I contacted B&G and that same day I had made an appointment to speak with someone face to face. After speaking with them and getting my questions answered I felt so relieved, it felt like a weight lifted off my shoulders. Throughout the process they were very professional and helpful in answering all of my questions. Thank You B&G for helping me get through my car accident and supporting me every step of the way! more »
Business Response:
Hi Lizette, thanks so much for leaving our team this wonderful 5-star review! Our team is dedicated to providing clients with prompt, responsive service and will readily answer any questions you may have. If you ever have any future questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks, have a wonderful day!
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
I was in a car accident and was injured. I decided to go with B&G for legal advice since I had no idea on what to do regarding payment for my medical bills. I contacted B&G and that same day I had made an appointment to speak with someone face to face. After speaking with them and getting my questions answered I felt so relieved, it felt like a weight lifted off my shoulders. Throughout the process they were very professional and helpful in answering all of my questions. Thank You B&G for helping me get through my car accident and supporting me every step of the way! more »
Business Response:
Hi Lizette, thanks so much for leaving our team this wonderful 5-star review! Our team is dedicated to providing clients with prompt, responsive service and will readily answer any questions you may have. If you ever have any future questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks, have a wonderful day!
On GetLegal, Aug 01, 2017
Terrible, Terrible Terrible, I waited for months for a response from you guys, then you finally respond with an email 7 months later with you can't help me. You really wasted my time and I am still in pain more »
5on Google, Jul 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 25, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Hi Freddy, thank you for leaving the team at Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate it. Have a happy Monday!
5on Google, Jul 25, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Hi Freddy, thank you for leaving the team at Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate it. Have a happy Monday!
5on Google, Jul 05, 2017
Have used them for several different things, all good things :) more »
Business Response:
Hi Jerre, thanks for the 5-star rating! We hope you continue to choose Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law for any future legal needs. Have a great day!
5on Google, Jul 03, 2017
more »
On GetLegal, Jun 21, 2017
This was an easy process due to the firm and especially to Lori Melton. Always on top of any issues and accessible if I had a question. Extremely professional and a pleasure while dealing with my case. I will definitely recommend this firm to all. more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
Extremely professional and easily able to be contacted. Took care of my case without any issues. more »
Business Response:
Hi Tony, thanks for taking the time to leave the team at Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law this wonderful 5-star review! Our goal is to ensure that our clients are well looked after. You're in excellent hands with our attorney's and support staff! Thanks again, and have a great day.
5on Google, May 26, 2017
The lawyers and staff at this firm defy all negative connotation of lawyers. Everyone in this office is so compassionate, supportive, understanding and most of all they all have such great empathy for the situation that my friend was going through. My friend doesn't speak English and was going through a horrific ordeal with the mistreatment of her husband. Mary and Nichi went above and beyond to help her which resulted in the best outcome for her yrs old daughter. Without Rachael, Mary and Nichi's dedication and help, my friend's situation would be very tragic. If you ever need a divorce lawyer, you cannot go wrong with this group of caring staff. They are very committed and dedicated and have their client's best interest at heart. more »
Business Response:
Hi Thuy-Trang, thank you so much for leaving the Bailey & Galyen team this wonderful review. Our attorneys are dedicated to fighting for your cause and doing all we can to help your case. We're happy to learn that your friend is happy with the outcome, as cases can be especially difficult when there are children involved. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact our team. Have a safe, relaxing Memorial Day weekend, and take care.
5on GetLegal, May 09, 2017
excellent help LINDA was so supportive more »
5on Google, May 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 20, 2017
I have used this firm several times and have never been disappointed. more »
Business Response:
Hi Joshua, thanks so much for the wonderful 5-star review! The team at Bailey & Galyen is dedicated to providing exceptional service to our clients. Next time you require legal assistance, we hope you give our team a call! Thanks again, and have a lovely day.
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
Very helpful for me more »
5on Google, Apr 06, 2017
more »
On GetLegal, Apr 05, 2017
I feel that they just took me and my son for our money. I later found out he our lawyer could of talked for us on the phone from out of town and even though he was receiving money he didn't even do nothing but put my son on child support. OH AND THAT THEY TRYED CONTACTING ME A LIE THEY HAVE ALL OUR PHONE NUMBERS AND MY EMAIL, NO EXCUSE BUT THATS WHAT I WAS TOLD. ALL LIES MY INFO WAS ALWAYS THERE. Knowing how badly we felt with our situation. Money wasted for nothing.
I don't recommend This Law Firm for nothing they just want your money they don't care what your going through. At first I was so happy thinking this law firm will help, some of my friends think they are good, but lil do they know how we were just taken for the money. I see why they make you sign that paper at the beginning.
Be very carefull better you sign, better; yet go to another law firm that cares about you and family not just easy money. Taking but not really helping you then THEY wanna quit on you.
DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY PEOPLE
NO BUENO NOO NOOO NOOO
more »
5on Superpages, Mar 28, 2017
Dana Spoonmoore at this firm was my God sent restoration Counselor, she never made feel guilty or shame because I had to file bankruptcy.. And every time I called her she answered promptly and resolved my issues . more »
4on Google, Mar 01, 2017
I almost rated them very good, because I have to admit, there were a couple times when I was nervous that they weren't going to pull through for me with my bankruptcy. But in the end, they handled the business promptly and kind of surprised me how they were able to pull it off without a hitch when I expected there to be trouble. And why wouldn't I expect trouble when the whole reason I filed bankruptcy was because of lousy lawyers...
Anyway, a hearty thank you to you all at Galyen. It was a pleasure, and though it wasn't a pleasant experience for me to admit this type of defeat, Wallis was able to help me realize that it's a starting point. A fresh start, a spring board. And it's at least some vindication to know that those people who were so vehement in pursuing what wasn't really owed to them got what was coming to them in the end which was nothing.
Thanks for fighting in my corner Mr Wallis. And thanks for all the paralegals (there were 2 and I feel so bad that I can't remember either of their names. But anyway thanks to you all, too.)
Laura Benshtler
more »
4on Google, Feb 28, 2017
I almost rated them very good, because I have to admit, there were a couple times when I was nervous that they weren't going to pull through for me with my bankruptcy. But in the end, they handled the business promptly and kind of surprised me how they were able to pull it off without a hitch when I expected there to be trouble. And why wouldn't I expect trouble when the whole reason I filed bankruptcy was because of lousy lawyers...
Anyway, a hearty thank you to you all at Galyen. It was a pleasure, and though it wasn't a pleasant experience for me to admit this type of defeat, Wallis was able to help me realize that it's a starting point. A fresh start, a spring board. And it's at least some vindication to know that those people who were so vehement in pursuing what wasn't really owed to them got what was coming to them in the end which was nothing.
Thanks for fighting in my corner Mr Wallis. And thanks for all the paralegals (there were 2 and I feel so bad that I can't remember either of their names. But anyway thanks to you all, too.)
Laura Benshtler
more »
4on Google, Feb 25, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 13

Contact

Edit
2229 N. Main St., Fort Worth, TX 76164
Lawyers
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
The Dallas-Fort Worth and Houston law firm of Bailey & Galyen is a "consumer law firm" in the state of Texas with over 30 attorneys and multiple offices across Texas. Bailey & Galyen has expanded to include comprehensive services related to the negotiation and litigation of personal injury and wrongful death lawsuits. The pride of past accomplishments here at Bailey & Galyen has challenged the firm to expand its legal practices, furthering its commitment to excellence and maintaining a national reputation.more »

Review summary

5  251
4  34
3  
2  
1  
20 reviews with no rating
4.9
305 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :